alhodhod2016

Poll



Last News

08 Mar 16
Some real dreams

This is to present the most important dreams reported in the Islamic culture in different sources. This is to identify the importance of dreams in Islamic culture.... Continue reading

08 Mar 16
Islamic rules for dream interpretation

The great Islamic scholars and oniromanciens have accomplished for centuries numerous developments in the interpretation of dreams so that today we can say that we have a real discipline with very strong foundations . This with one step ahead compare... Continue reading

08 Mar 16
Dreams in Islamic Culture

Islamic culture has always given very special importance to dreams. We even noted the existence of a discipline dedicated to this area of knowledge. We present in this category a series of articles about the dimension of dreams in Islamic culture. Th... Continue reading

08 Mar 16
Hadiths about dreams

Many Hadith had been reported about dream and sleep. Virtually all large rapporteurs cited hundreds of Prohète about Muhammad upon him blessings and which we will present in this category as a series of articles shortly. Come back to this page to dis... Continue reading

08 Mar 16
Holly Quran and dreams

In the Holy Quran, there are many verses dealing directly or indirectly with dream and sleep. In some way, cases of prophetic dreams even occupy a chapter! Check this section, we will publish in future full of artcles about dreams and sleep. So you w... Continue reading

08 Mar 16
Dreaming about Teeth

Cases of dreams about teeth are very common. To address this issue and list everything that has been said by the great Muslims scholars, we believe it should be done in three steps: Part 1: What do teeth symbolize in dreams under Islamic dream interp... Continue reading

ALHODHOD

First Islamic Dictionary of Dreams on the Web since 2001 !!!

Also available for mobile on Appstore and Google Play

3Available languages : Ar, En, Fr
1780Symbols of dreams
6400Forward-dreams
12770Interpretation by Ibn Sirin, Nabulsi, Ibn Shahin …

alhodhod2016

Sondage



Dernières actualités

07 Mar 16
Rêver du Lion

Le dictionnaire islamique des rêves sur www.alhodhod.com comporte plusieurs rêves relatifs au lion et à tout ce qui se rapport à ce symbole : monter sur un lion, manger sa chair, agression, combat, chasse, paroles….tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour... Lire la suite

07 Mar 16
Rêver des ongles

Le dictionnaire islamique des rêves sur www.alhodhod.com comporte plusieurs rêves relatifs aux ongles et à tout ce qui se rapport à ce symbole : beaux, laids, longs, courts, coupés, cassés, altérés ou transformés en griffes……. Si vous avez un rêve se... Lire la suite

02 Fév 16
Sélection de rêves

Il s’agit de présenter les plus importants cas de rêves rapportés dans la culture islamique dans différentes sources. Ceci pour cerner l’importance des rêves dans la culture islamique.... Lire la suite

02 Fév 16
Règles islamiques d’interprétation des rêves

Les grands savants musulmans et oniromanciens n’ont pas cessé depuis des siècles de faire d’innombrables developpements en matière d’interprétation des rêves au point qu’aujourd’hui on peut dire que nous disposons d... Lire la suite

02 Fév 16
Hadiths sur les rêves

Nombreux sont les Hadiths Rapportés à propos du rêve et du sommeil. Pratiquement tous les grand rapporteurs ont cité des centaines de propos du Prohète Muhammad sur lui la Bénédiction et le Salut que nous allons présenter dans cette catégorie sous fo... Lire la suite

02 Fév 16
Le Saint Coran et les rêves

Dans le Saint Coran, on compte plusiuers versets traitant directement ou indirectement le rêve et le sommeil. Dans certains passage, des cas de rêves prophétiques occupent même une Sourate ! Consultez cette rubrique, nous y publions à l’avenir... Lire la suite

25 Mai 14
Rêver des dents

Les cas de rêves concernant les dents sont très fréquents. Pour aborder ce thème et répertorier tout ce qui a été dit par les grands interprètes de rêves musulmans, nous considérons qu’il faut le faire en trois étapes :   Partie 1 : Que symbolis... Lire la suite

ALHODHOD

Premier dictionnaire Islamique des rêves sur le Web depuis 2001 !!!

Disponible aussi pour mobile on Appstore et Google Play

3Langues disponibles : Ar, En, Fr
1780Symbôles de rêves
6400Enoncés de rêves
12770Interpretations par Ibn Sirine, Nabulssi, Ibn Chahine…